Scholarships and Grants for University of South Africa

Some Facts About University of South Africa in South Africa

University and College Scholarships Founded in 1873, University of South Africa is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the suburban setting of the large city of Pretoria (population range of 1,000,000-5,000,000 inhabitants), Gauteng. This institution has also branch campuses in the following location(s): Cape Town, Durban, Pietersburg, Nelspruit, Johannesburg, Umtata. Officially accredited and/or recognized by the Department of Higher Education and Training, South Africa, University of South Africa (UNISA) is a very large (uniRank enrollment range: over-45,000 students) coeducational higher education institution. University of South Africa (UNISA) offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as pre-bachelor degrees (i.e. certificates, diplomas, associate or foundation degrees), bachelor degrees, master degrees, doctorate degrees in several areas of study. See the uniRank degree levels and areas of study matrix below for further details. This 144 years old higher-education institution has a selective admission policy based on students' past academic record and grades. International students are welcome to apply for enrollment. UNISA also provides several academic and non-academic facilities and services to students including a library, online courses and distance learning opportunities, as well as administrative services.
Where are you planning to study?
Financing Type:

More Suggestions: